2018 Inventive Dance Competition Dates and Venues

Here are the dates and venues now confirmed for 2018 Inventive Dance Competitions – we hope to see you there. All events will provide one dance in each style, classical, Latin and modern sequence, except the ISTD event, which will provide classical and modern sequence dances only this year. 

Sunday 14th January 2018 – NCDTA

Venue: Lancastrian Suite, Dunston, NE11 9JR

Sunday 18th March 2018 – NATD

Venue: Sandiacre Friesland Sports Centre, Nursery Avenue, Sandiacre, NG10 5AE

Saturday 31st March 2018 – North of Britain

Venue: The Floral Hall, The Promenade, Southport, PR9 0DZ

Sunday 22nd April 2018 – ISTD

Venue: West Park Leisure Centre, Wilsthorpe Road, Long Eaton, NG10 4AA

Sunday 20th May 2018 – ADA

Venue: Ellesmere Port Civic Hall, Civic Way, Ellesmere Port, CH65 0AZ

Sunday 17th June 2018 – BATD

Venue: The Floral Hall, The Promenade, Southport, PR9 0DZ

Saturday 30th June 2018 – IDTA

Venue: The Floral Hall, The Promenade, Southport, PR9 0DZ

Sunday 5th August 2018 – BDC

Venue: Hermitage Leisure Centre, Silver Street, Whitwick, LE67 5EU

Saturday 15th September 2018 – ISDC

Venue: The Spa Bridlington, South Marine drive, Bridlington, YO15 3JH

Sunday 7th October 2018 – Butlins

Venue: Hermitage Leisure Centre, Silver Street, Whitwick, LE67 5EU

Monday 22nd October 2018 – Blackpool Festival

Venue: Empress Ballroom, The Winter Gardens, Blackpool, FY1 1HL

Sunday 4th November 2018 – Ada Unsworth Memorial

Venue: Lakeside Country Club, Frimley Green, GU16 6PT

Date and venue to be confirmed – UKA